E-PUBLICATION

GENE Newsletter

Get Involved

Support GENE

Faculty and Staff Directory

Program Staff

Located in the General Engineering Program Office (Building 13, Room 263)

Contact Phone Number email address

Daniel Jansen, Ph.D., P.E.
General Engineering Program Director

Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering

805-756-2509 djansen@calpoly.edu
Meredith Rubin
Administrative Support
805-756-6368 mgrubin@calpoly.edu
Tony Sawa
Technical Support
805-756-2063 asawa@calpoly.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office email address

Candy Janiam

MEP Advisor

40-115 gjaniam@calpoly.edu

Thomas Katona

Asst. Professor, Orfalea College of Business

Asst. Professor, Biomedical Engineering

41A-227 tkatona@calpoly.edu
Lily Laiho
Professor and Chair, Biomedical Engineering
13-260A

llaiho@calpoly.edu

Lynne Slivovsky

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Director, Computer Engineering Program

20-313

lslivovs@calpoly.edu

Jim Widmann
Professor and Chair, Mechanical Engineering
13-252A jwidmann@calpoly.edu

Karla Carichner

Lecturer

92M-103 kcarichn@calpoly.edu

Vladimir Prodanov

Asst. Professor, Electrical Engineering

20A-308 vprodano@calpoly.edu

Related Content